Robert Larson CompanySince 1981

Closings and Hours 2019

New Year’s Day
Tuesday 1-Jan

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday 21-Jan

George Washington’s Birthday
Monday 18-Feb

Memorial Day
Monday 27-May

Independence Day
Thursday 4-Jul

Labor Day
Monday 2-Sep

Native American Day
Monday 14-Oct

Veterans Day
Monday 11-Nov

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 28-Nov
Friday 29-Nov

Christmas Holiday
Monday 23-Dec
Through 31-Dec

(Reopening on Thursday, January 2nd, 2019)

We are open Monday–Friday, 8am–3:30pm Pacific (closed 12:00pm–12:30pm)
June/July/August we will close on Fridays at 12:00pm

Welcome to our new website.

Thank you for visiting our new website that went live today, March 27th, 2015. We’re excited about this new site and hope that it will be useful to you. We’ll be adding information about our products over the next days and weeks to give you a complete view of the products we offer. You can find something about our history here.

If you are a woodworker or a gardener you can look through our selection to see the tools that will make your work in shop or garden more rewarding and successful.

If you are one of our dealers, then you will be able to request access to the dealer functions of this site, in particular you will be able to place your orders online. If you would like dealer access please complete the application page.